Military Marines Dating

Military Marines Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Not Perfect, But My Dog Thinks I’m Awesome

My Details

LocationEsslingen am Neckar, Stuttgart, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany StatusSeparated
Age46, Female, < 5' (< 153 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityGenerous
Site Star SignPisces

About Me

I´m currently training to become a geriatric nurse as it´s a job I love and it´s a great feeling to be able to help the older generation. I can be cheeky and sometimes a little sarcastic, I love to laugh (most times about myself). My friends are extremly important to me and i would bend over backwards to help them out, I love animals, walking in the park or along the river, reading, gardening and spending time with my family. I have an 11 year old daughter who currently resides with her Dad until i have finished my training, the only thing missing now is someone to grow old with.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationMedical LanguagesEnglish / German
EducationHigh School ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenLiving with Me
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetLots of Animals
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsSocially
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever


I love surprises


Lets talk about it, might help break the ice

Contact Us





Copyright © 2020 Gone Global