pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect nofiDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect joyDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect kateDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect andyDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect jhon
Go Dating Now helen3037

helen3037

30, female, single

Belfast, Northern Ireland, Antrim, United Kingdom

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Protective

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Lots of Animals

Holidays: Tried it Once

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: cinemaadventurescuddlingdog

Dealmakers: attractionbroad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour. beachcaringenglish speaking

Meetups: a walk in the parkany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place where is easy to communicateat the beachbeach

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker a liar , abusive relationshipasking for money before we meetdeception

Dating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect missyDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect roseDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect ginDating Prospect demiDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect shellDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect deeDating Prospect roseDating Prospect janeDating Prospect telmajunglas