personality... social

Dating Prospect deeDating Prospect roseDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect demiDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect janeDating Prospect zelleDating Prospect lynnDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect fernanda
Default Female Profile

mae

27, female, single

Barangay 30 (Pob.), Philippines

I am single and ready to find a serious relationship.

I am 21 years, i graduated in college taken the degree of BS in Tourism Management. I love to travel and adventures. I am a sweet,loving,understanding and very family oriented person. I love to go to beach. I love cooking and baking. My favorites are: action movies, sweet foods, reading stories and i wanna try to handle and use a gun someday

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Social

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect deaDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect roseDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect andrewcollins