personality... friendly

Dating Prospect lynnDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect ronyDating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect kateDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect deaDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect qweenDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect roseDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect lorenzo
Go Dating Now jj12010

jj12010

51, female, separated

Lafayette, United States

Enjoy making new friends & chatting to different people

I’m a medically retired firefighter my issue is multiple Sclerosis walking is difficult for me however I can do short distance. I like to travel or hang out at home. I love all animals. I’m easy going and friendly until I’m pushed. I enjoy movies , occasinally a beer or two and coffee is a must. I listen to several types of music genres however no hip hop. I’m looking for a friendship that might grow.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect ginDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect tediDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect zelleDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect theresaDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect jane