personality... enthusiastic

Dating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect marivicDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect janeDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect deaDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect missyDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect jenny
Go Dating Now invictus1960

invictus1960

61, male, divorced

Herdsman, Australia

Semi Matured, Well travelled, Well Read, Well and truly ready to meld with a soulmate....

I am here seriously seeking to meet a life partner, my soul mate, my best friend…a companion who is self confident, independent in her thinking, passionate about the life with which she has been blessed.....I am person who tends to give all when I am passionately and emotionally engaged with a person.... . I am an Australian, an Engineer who has been a resident in Asia for 20 years and now living and working in Vietnam. I have had the great pleasure to travel extensively in Asia ,but know that my time here is nearing a close... I enjoy outdoors, travelling, exploring, reading, New World Wines, healthy food, dinner parties, listening to most Music genre, cinema, Theatre, Concerts, a drink with friends in a pub, Mountains, Forests, Deserts, Rivers......Life! My friends consider me to be a compassionate person and am, generally, very kind, open and friendly with a sharp witty sense of humor...I have a tendency to listen more than speak...unless it is a subject that I am emphatic about…LoL.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect demiDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect shellDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect zelleDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect kateDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect ginDating Prospect tediDating Prospect lynn